2022 3rd International Conference on Language, Art and Cultural Exchange(ICLACE2022)

Conference General Chair


Prof. Kim chul-soo, Pukyong National University, Korea

Publication Chair

Prof. Cho Joung Hyung, Pukyong National University, Korea

Prof. Zhuo Jin, Luoyang Vocational College of Science and Technology, China; Mahasarakham University, Thailand

A. Prof. LOO FUNG YING, Universiti Malaya, Malaya

A. Prof. CHEW FONG PENG, Universiti Malaya, Malaya

local organizing chair

Prof. Zhaoxia Li, Nantong University, China

A. Prof. Zhaoyang Chen, Luoyang Institute of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Xin Tao, He University, China

Prof. Jiawei Zhang, Luoyang Vocational College of Science and Technology, China;Mahasarakham University, Thailand

Technical Program Committee Chairs

A. Prof. Lan Jin,WPP School of Visual Arts in Shanghai Art & Design Academy, China

A. Prof. Saiqi Tian, Wenzhou University, China

Prof. Youbin Chen, School of Foreign Languages,Sichuan University of Science and Engineering, China

Organizing Committee

A. Prof. Ratnesh Dwivedi, Tomsk State University, Tomsk, Russia

A. Prof. Hrabrin Bachev, Institute of Agricultural Economics (IAE), Sofia, Bulgaria

Committee Members

A. Prof. Zhong Wei, NanJing Tech University PuJiang Institute Art School, China

A. Prof. Zhili Bi, Binzhou Polytechnic, China